E3 2014 Livestreams: Where And When To Watch Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft & Sony Conferences

By Luke Caulfield , Updated Jun 09, 2014 11:49 AM EDT
Close

It's finally here. The biggest video game trade show this side of the Milky Way kicks off, and it promises to be a veritable smorgasbord of details, announcements, and more. However, not everyone can be at the Los Angeles Convention Center to watch everything unfold live and in person, so we've compiled a schedule and links to livestreams of each planned press conference, so you won't miss a thing.

E3: A Retrospective

Microsoft is kicking things off with the "Xbox E3 2014 Media Briefing" at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST. Check Xbox.com for the official stream. After that, EA starts up at lunch with its "World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview," at 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST, set to officially premiere Battlefield: Hardline. Check out EA.com for the official stream.

Fallout 4 E3 Reveal After All? Amazon Listing Points To Possibility

Ubisoft is the next biggie at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST, and will be doing its livestream via YouTube. Twitch has its own specific stream for it as well. Sony will bring the first day of E3 to a close with the final event of the day, the "PlayStation E3 2014 Press Conference" at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST to 7:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM PST. PlayStation.com is the site of Sony's official stream.

If, God forbid, you have problems with any of the official streams, Twitch is also livestreaming the entire shebang, and has even provided a specific schedule with a look at some specific games, seen below.

9:30 AM - Xbox E3 2014 Media Briefing - Check Xbox.com for the official stream.
11 AM - Xbox E3 2014 Media Briefing Post Show
11:30 AM - Hotline Miami 2
12 PM - EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview - Check out EA.com for the official stream.
1 PM - Battlefield: Hardline Live Stream (see above)
2 PM EA 2014 Post Show
2:30 PM BattleCry
3 PM Ubisoft 2014 E3 Media Briefing - Ubisoft official livestream is being done via YouTube, and Twitch its own specific stream for it as well
4 PM Ubisoft 2014 E3 Media Briefing Post Show
4:30 PM Witcher 3
5 PM Dying Light
5:30 PM Final Thoughts
6 PM PlayStation E3 2014 Press Conference

If you happen to miss anything over the next twelveish hours, keep checking back with GnG, and we'll keep you abreast of as much as we can. Than being said, let's get wacky...

See Now: 'The Walking Dead' Season 8 Gets Preview Special on AMC

© 2017 Game & Guide All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Join the Conversation

Real Time Analytics